Skip to main content
ELT Hero Section V2 Image

Get to know the executive leadership team and discover how they’re leading the future of energy resilience.

Executive Leadership Team

Brian Melka

President and Chief Executive Officer

Dawn Boland

Chief Legal Officer, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary 

Ben Cordani

Chief Human Resources Officer

Jamie Clarke

President, Clarke Energy

Jorge Elizondo

President, Heila Technologies

Geza Garai

Vice President of Transformation

Charles Hunsucker

President, Power Systems

Jaime Mafla

Chief Technology Officer

Stuart Marwell

President and CEO, Curtis Instruments

Nick Marwell

Vice President, Curtis Instruments

Nathan Matson

Chief Financial Officer

Jeff Mayerl

President, Home Energy

Francisco Morocz

GM, Heila Technologies

Francis Perrin

Chief Brand and Sustainability Officer

Vincenzo Perrone

President, Engines

Jose Caballero Pinto

Chief Operating Officer

David Renton

Managing Director, Kohler Uninterruptible Power (KUP)